CENTRALIA, WA
Centralia Office
1616 S. Gold St. #7
Centralia, WA   98531

Karyn Foster
(360) 916-6029

KFoster@CareersByCompass.com
 
Everett | snohomish
Everett | Snohomish Office
909 SE Everett Mall Way

Everett, WA  98208

Anton Saunsaucie

mob. (425) 282-2982

ASaunsaucie@CareersByCompass.com

 

KELSO, WA

Kelso Office
207 N 4th Avenue, Annex Suite 100
Kelso, WA   98626

Karyn Foster
(360) 916-6029

KFoster@CareersByCompass.com
 

MOSES LAKE, wa

Moses Lake Office
1101 S Pioneer Way
Moses Lake, Wa  98837

Silvie Valdez
(509) 505-8425
 
SValdez@CareersByCompass.com
 

Olympia, WA

Olympia | Thurston Office 

2747 Pacific Ave. SE Suite A10-11

Olympia, WA 98501

Joe Angell

mob. (509) 954-9929

JAngell@CareersByCompass.com

 
 
SPOKANE,wa
Spokane Office
5709 W. Sunset Hwy., Suite 100
Spokane, Wa  99224

Program Director
Shawna Michels
phone: (509) 609-9993

SMichels@CareersbyCompass.com

Spokane DDA/DVR Program Supervisor
Dawnyia Smith
phone: (509) 508-9926

DdSmith@CareersbyCompass.com

WA Quality Improvement & Training Manager
Doug Rowe
phone: (509) 321-9694
DRowe@CareersByCompass.com
 

TACOma | lakewood

Tacoma | Lakewood Office
8815 S. Tacoma Way, Suite 200
Lakewood, Wa 98499
 
Joe Angell
mob. (509) 954-9929
 
JAngell@CareersByCompass.com
 

TRI-CITIES, WA

Tri-Cities Office
7401 W Grandridge Blvd., Suite 103
Kennewick, WA   99338

Myriam Campos
of: (509) 342-6999 

MCampos@CareersByCompass.com
 

vancouver, wa

Vancouver Office
705 SE Chkalov Dr.
Vancouver, WA   98683

Ryan Smith
(360) 480-7812

RSmith@CareersbyCompass.com
 

yakima, WA

Yakima Office
3907 Summitview Avenue
Yakima, WA   98902

Tisha Bryant
(509) 314-9280

TBryant@CareersByCompass.com