CENTRALIA, WA
Centralia Office
1616 S. Gold St. #7
Centralia, WA   98531

Karyn Foster
of. (360) 669-0545

KFoster@CareersByCompass.com
 
Everett | snohomish
Everett | Snohomish Office
500 SE Everett Mall Way, St. 214
Everett, WA 98007
 

Joe Angell

mob. (509) 954-9929

alt. (509) 312-0752

JAngell@CareersByCompass.com

 

KELSO, WA

Kelso Office
207 N 4th Avenue, Annex Suite 100
Kelso, WA   98626

Karyn Foster
of. (360) 577-5717
mob. (360) 560-8074

KFoster@CareersByCompass.com
 
 

MOSES LAKE, wa

Moses Lake Office
1651 S. Pilgrim Street
Moses Lake, Wa  98837

Silvie Valdez
of. (509) 764-5631
mob. (509) 361-9022
 
SValdez@CareersByCompass.com
 
 

Olympia, WA

Olympia | Thurston Office 

2747 Pacific Ave. SE Suite A10-11

Olympia, WA 98501

Joe Angell

mob. (509) 954-9929

alt. (509) 312-0752

JAngell@CareersByCompass.com

 
 
SPOKANE,wa
Spokane Office
5709 W. Sunset Hwy., Suite 100
Spokane, Wa  99224
 
Program Director
Cathryn Maland
of. (509) 808-2264
CMaland@CareersByCompass.com

WA Quality Improvement & Training Manager
Doug Rowe
phone: (509) 321-9694
DRowe@CareersByCompass.com


 
 

TACOma | lakewood

Tacoma | Lakewood Office
8815 S. Tacoma Way, Suite 200
Lakewood. Wa 98499
 
Joe Angell
of. (253) 682-0370
mob. (509) 312-0752
 
JAngell@CareersByCompass.com
 
 

TRI-CITIES, WA

Tri-Cities Office
7401 W Grandridge Blvd., Suite 103
Kennewick, WA   99338

Program Director
Myriam Campos
of: (509) 342-6999 

MCampos@CareersByCompass.com
 

vancouver, wa

Vancouver Office
705 SE Chkalov Dr.
Vancouver, WA   98683

Michelle Clifford
of. (360) 480-7812

MClifford@CareersByCompass.com
 

yakima, WA

Yakima Office
3907 Summitview Avenue
Yakima, WA   98902

Tisha Bryant
of. (509) 907-0116

TBryant@CareersByCompass.com