Serving Oregon & Washington | Employment that Works
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Fraud & Ethics Violation Reporting Hotline

(877) 212-6499

hotlinereporting@embassyllc.com

CENTRALIA, WA
Centralia Office
1616 S. Gold St. #7
Centralia, WA   98531
Karyn Foster
of. (360) 669-0545
KFoster@CareersByCompass.com
 
Everett | snohomish
Everett | Snohomish Office
500 SE Everett Mall Way, St. 214
Everett, WA 98007
FCS Employment & Housing
Kimberly Drake
mob. (503) 616-6988
alt. (509) 954-9929
kidrake@careersbycompass.com
 

hillsboro, OR

Hillsboro Office
527 SE Baseline St., Suite G
Hillsboro, OR   97123
Jessica Ortiz
of. (503) 308-3599
mob. (971) 288-7001
jeortiz@CareersByCompass.com
 

KELSO, WA

Kelso Office
207 N 4th Avenue, Annex Suite 100
Kelso, WA   98626
Karyn Foster
of. (360) 577-5717
mob. (360) 560-8074
KFoster@CareersByCompass.com
 

MOSES LAKE, wa

Moses Lake Office
 1651 S. Pilgrim Street
Moses Lake, Wa  98837
Silvie Valdez
of. (509) 764-5631
mob. (509) 361-9022
 
SValdez@CareersByCompass.com
 

Mount Vernon | Skagit

Mount Vernon | Skagit Office

205 Stewart Road Suite 110-1

Mount Vernon, Wa 98273

Jake Kritzer

mob. (213) 458-6560

alt. (509) 954-9929

jkritzer@careersbycompass.com

 

Olympia, WA

Olympia | Thurston Office 

2747 Pacific Ave.SE Suite A10-11

Olympia, WA 98501

Joe Angell

mob. (509) 954-9929

alt. (509) 312-0752

jangell@careersbycompass.com

 

PORTLAND, OR

Portland Office
542 SE 119th Ave
Portland, OR   97216
Mikayla Avery
of. (503) 256-6400
mob. (503) 899-8675
mavery@CareersByCompass.com
 
 
SPOKANE,wa
Spokane Office
 5709 W. Sunset Hwy., Suite 100
Spokane, Wa  99224
 
FCS Employment & Housing
Cathryn Maland
of. (509) 808-2264
cmaland@CareersByCompass.com
DDA
Doug Rowe
phone: (509) 321-9694
DRowe@CareersByCompass.com
Community Inclusion
Dawnyia Smith
phone: (509) 209-2693
DDSmith@CareersByCompass.com
 

TACOma | lakewood

Tacoma | Lakewood Office
8815 S. Tacoma Way., Suite 200
Lakewood. Wa 98499
 
Joe Angell
of. (253) 682-0370
mob. (509) 312-0752
 
JAngell@CareersByCompass.com
 

TRI-CITIES, WA

Tri-Cities Office
7401 W Grandridge Blvd., Suite 103
Kennewick, WA   99338
Dianna Candanoza
of. (509)406-7115
DCandanoza@CareersByCompass.com
 

vancouver, wa

Vancouver Office
4317 NE Thurston Way
Suite 110
Vancouver, WA   98662
Karyn Foster
of. (360) 882-0821
mob. (360) 560-8074
KFoster@CareersByCompass.com
 

yakima, WA

Yakima Office
314 S 12th Ave., #3
Yakima, WA   98902
Dianna Candanoza
of. (509)406-7115
DCandanoza@CareersByCompass.com